Yankee game starts in one hour.
Importantly we had the highest level of participation for the Terry Fox drive. That is Awesome.
However we spent a lot of time today talking about Leadership and Teamwork. I described it as A+ or F, and described in great detail the lasting impacts of our actions here in influencing our success later.
What do you think about what we talked about today? Did you learn anything? Do you agree or disagree? How will this impact our next Team project?




